Bob Dylan

The Anniversary Concert for Bob Dylan

Venue: New York

Date: 1992

  1. Seven Days (Ron Wood)
  2. Just Like A Woman (Richie Havens)
  3. When The Ship Comes In (The Clancy Brothers)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Neil Young)
  5. All Along The Watchtower (Neil Young)
  6. I Shall Be Released (Chrissy Hynde)
  7. Love Minus Zero - No Limit (Eric Clapton)
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's Allright (Eric Clapton)
  9. Emotionally Yours (The O'Jays)
  10. When I Paint My Masterpiece (The Band)
  11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Rosanne Cash, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Shawn Colvin)
  12. If Not For You (George Harrison)
  13. Absolutely Sweet Marie (George Harrison)
  14. License To Kill (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  15. Rainy Day Woman (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  16. Mr. Tambourine Man (Roger McGuinn)
  17. Song To Woody (Bob Dylan)
  18. It's Allright, Ma (Bob Dylan)
  19. My Back Pages (All Musicians featuring Bob Dylan)
  20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (All Musicians featuring Bob Dylan)

Total Time: 45:25 + 49:24

Quality: A

Source: CDR

Label: Live & Alive