• Led Zeppelin

    Earls Court

    Date: May 24, 1975

    Venue: Earls Court Arena, London, UK

    1. Introduction
    2. Rock & Roll
    3. Sick Again
    4. Over The Hills And Far Away
    5. In My Time Of Dying
    6. The Song Remains The Same
    7. Rain Song
    8. Kashmir
    9. No Quarter
    10. Tangerine
    11. Going To California
    12. That's The Way
    13. Brom-Y-Aur Stomp
    14. Trampled Underfoot
    15. Dazed And Confused
    16. Stairway To Heaven
    17. Whole Lotta Love/Grunge
    18. Black Dog
  • Total Time: 

    Quality: A-D

    Source: 3 CDRs

    Label: Silver Rarities

    Comments: This is from an analog tape source.  While the first disks suffers from tape problems (wobble, missing treble) the recording improves much shortly after the start of disk 2 (No Quarter). From there, the recording is A-, except for the tape flip pause in 'Dazed And Confused'. And LZ perform just great on their home turf after returning from the '75 U.S. tour.