Led Zeppelin

The Jimmy Page Experience

Date: April  27, 1969

Venue: Fillmore West, San Francisco, CA

  1. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  2. I Can't Quit You
  3. As Long As I Have You
  4. You Shook Me
  5. How Many More Times
  6. Communication Breakdown
  7. Killing Floor
  8. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  9. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
  10. Sittin' And Thinkin'
  11. Pat's Delight
  12. Dazed And Confused

Total Time: 68:21 + 62:19

Quality: A-/B

Source: CDR


Comments: This is the full concert recompiled from two sources (soundboard and audience). A Must for a serious Zep fan!