Led Zeppelin

You Shock Me




  1. Rock'n'Roll
  2. Over The Hill And Far Away
  3. In My Time Of Dying
  4. The Song Remains The Same
  5. What Is And What Should Never Be
  6. Stairway To Heaven
  7. You Shock Me
  8. Whole Lotta Love
  9. Immigrant Song


Total Time: 70:22

Quality: B-C

Source: CD

Label: The Entertainers

Comments: Compiled from different shows. Not recommended unless you are a real fan.