Pink Floyd

Atom Heart Mother Goes On The Road

Date: 1970-1971

Venue: Paris Theatre, London


  1. Embryo
  2. Green Is The Colour
  3. Careful w/That Axe E.
  4. If
  5. Atom Heart Mother
  6. Fat Old Sun
  7. One Of These Days
  8. Echoes


Total Time: 51:44 + 47:53

Quality: A-

Source: 2 CDRs

Label: Collector's Label

Comments: There is one dropout in 'Carefulů', otherwise it's flawless.